Giờ TrậnĐấu Cả trận Hiệp 1
Ty Le Tai Xiu 1x2 Ty Le Tai Xiu

KÈO BÓNG ĐÁ HÔM NAY

VĐQG Bồ Đào Nha
28/1
03:30
Estoril
Arouca
0.5 0.98
  0.92
   
2-2.5 -0.97
  0.85
   
1.97
3.85
3.20
0-0.5 -0.88
  0.77
   
0.5-1 0.77
  -0.90
   
VLWC KV Châu Á
27/1
16:10
Australia
Việt Nam
2 0.96
  0.86
   
3 0.95
  0.85
   
1.15
11.50
6.10
0.5-1 0.83
  -0.99
   
1-1.5 0.94
  0.86
   
27/1
17:00
Nhật Bản
Trung Quốc
1.5-2 0.97
  0.85
   
2.5-3 0.96
  0.84
   
1.20
9.90
5.20
0.5-1 1.00
  0.82
   
1 0.70
  -0.90
   
27/1
21:30
Iran
Iraq
1-1.5 -0.95
  0.77
   
2 0.84
  0.96
   
1.38
7.50
3.85
0.5 -0.94
  0.76
   
0.5-1 0.79
  -0.99
   
27/1
22:00
UAE
Syria
0.5 -0.96
  0.78
   
2 0.89
  0.91
   
2.04
3.35
3.00
0-0.5 -0.84
  0.66
   
0.5-1 0.82
  0.98
   
28/1
00:15
Arập Xêut
Oman
1-1.5 0.80
  -0.98
   
2-2.5 0.84
  0.96
   
1.29
8.40
4.40
0.5 0.91
  0.91
   
1 -0.97
  0.77
   
VLWC KV Concacaf
27/1
18:59
Mỹ
El Salvador
1.5 0.85
  -0.97
   
2.5 0.92
  0.94
   
1.23
10.50
5.20
0.5-1 -0.94
  0.76
   
1 0.83
  -0.97
   
27/1
18:59
Costa Rica
Panama
0.5 -0.98
  0.80
   
2 0.95
  0.91
   
2.03
3.60
3.05
0-0.5 -0.88
  0.68
   
0.5-1 0.85
  0.95
   
27/1
18:59
Honduras
Canada
  -0.99
0-0.5 0.81
   
2-2.5 -0.96
  0.76
   
3.35
2.11
3.05
  0.64
0-0.5 -0.85
   
0.5-1 0.75
  -0.95
   
28/1
03:59
Jamaica
Mexico
  0.91
0.5-1 0.93
   
2-2.5 -0.94
  0.80
   
4.60
1.72
3.35
  0.92
0-0.5 0.90
   
0.5-1 0.76
  -0.90
   
VLWC KV Nam Mỹ
28/1
04:00
Ecuador
Brazil
  0.88
0-0.5 0.96
   
2-2.5 -0.93
  0.81
   
3.25
2.29
3.25
  -0.80
0 0.68
   
0.5-1 0.76
  -0.94
   
28/1
06:00
Paraguay
Uruguay
  0.77
0-0.5 -0.89
   
2 0.93
  0.95
   
3.10
2.47
3.10
  -0.93
0 0.77
   
0.5-1 0.85
  0.97
   
28/1
07:15
Chile
Argentina
  0.80
0 -0.93
   
2 0.81
  -0.99
   
2.51
2.92
3.25
  0.83
0 -0.95
   
0.5-1 0.77
  -0.95